How much is my face worth tag | The beauty linguist

Hey everyone, recently I have been suffering from writers block. So if any of you guys can suggest any blog post ideas please comment down below. Anyways I decided to to the how much my face is worth tag as I thought it will be interesting to see how much my daily make up rountine costs me.

image

– Primer : Maybelline baby skin pore eraser – £ 7:99
– Foundation: Sleek new skin revive – £7:99
– Concealer : sleek concealer and corrected palette -£7:99
– Mascara:  Collection does it all 5 in 1 mascara – £4:99
– Eyeliner: Extreme felt liner- £2:99
–  Bronzer : Bronzer block – £4:99
– Lipstick : Maybelline color sensational ‘naked brown’ – £7:19
– Eyebrows: MUA eyebrow pencil- £1:00
All together it added up to £ 45: 13. I am not going to lie I think that was surprisingly good.
I tag
Ellie
Rachel
Img
Thanks for reading.
Aisha x
BloglovinTwitterInstagram

4 thoughts on “How much is my face worth tag | The beauty linguist

  1. Pingback: My everyday face | Snippets Of This Life

  2. Pingback: The How Much Is My Face Worth Tag! | rachwat

Leave a Reply

