Christmas gift guide for her

Christmas gift guide for h
Hey everyone, its been a while hasn’t it?
I decided to have a little break from blogging due to schoolwork. However I have missed blogging quite a bit so I am back. I have decided to blog at least once a week or twice if I have time.
So I have decided to do a Christmas gift guide but with a twist, Each of the five different present ides are all catered to different type of Girls/ Women. I also tried to  make the products purse friendly.
1,For the girl who loves eye shadows
I thought that this would be prefect for girls that who loves eye shadows. The palette is from Makeup revolution and it has so much that a girl can want. You can create like literally any look that you want with this palette as the colors are so diverse and its great for it value.
2,For the girl who loves to indulge
I thought this would be great for women are really into pampering themselves. This gift set comes with everything that you need including a body butter and a body wash and much more . I have heard that this scent of this product range is also amazing.
3,For the girl who is addicted to body scents
This is a present that I personally love the most! This set comes with 6 … yes that’s right 6 Victoria secrets body mists. I love the scents of these body mist they are literally perfect and it also great for the price its at!
4,For the girl who loves nail polish
I think this present would be ideal for nail polish lovers. The set comes with 3 nail colors. I especially love this range as its made by the lovely Tanya burr. I also love the colors it comes with, I think that they will be great for this Christmas period.
5, For the teenager
I think this presents would be ideal for teenagers just like me. I think anything in the new Zoella beauty range would be perfect but I especially love the pencil-case /makeup bag as they are just so cute, I also think girl online would be great present.
That is it for my Christmas gift guide. I might also do another gift guide for him later on.
Thanks for reading
Aisha xx
Leave a Reply

